Yenton Primary School, Chester Road, Erdington, Birmingham

Chester Road, Erdington, Birmingham, B24 0ED
Email: enquiry@yentonprimary.co.uk
Tel: 0121 464 6588

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Wed 28 April Individual school photographs
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
Thu 6 May Polling Day - School closed to pupils
Thu 6 May Virtual parent appointments during the day, 10.00am to 6.30pm
Fri 28 May Break up for Half Term
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Mon 7 June School Re-opens
Tue 8 June Theatre Company visits to school this week
Wed 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Tue 1 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Thu 3 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Fri 4 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 7 September Start of Term - School opens
26 to 30 October Half Term
Fri 27 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 5 January Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February Half Term
Thu 1 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Wed 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.