Yenton Primary School, Chester Road, Erdington, Birmingham

Chester Road, Erdington, Birmingham, B24 0ED
Email: enquiry@yenton.bham.sch.uk
Tel: 0121 464 6588

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2018
Fri 22 June Year 6 Celebration Assembly
Tue 26 June Sports Day
Thu 28 June PTFA Summer Fayre
Mon 2 July Diversity Week begins
Wed 4 July World Music Day
Thu 5 July Summer Disco and Leavers' Fish and Chip Supper
Fri 6 July Sports Diversity Day
Mon 9 July Year 3 to Thinktank
Wed 11 July Whole School Maths Day
Thu 12 July 100% Attendance Reward Trip
Fri 20 July Half Termly Attendance Reward Afternoon
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Mon 3 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 4 September Start of Term - School opens
29 October to 2 November Half Term
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 8 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.