Yenton Primary School, Chester Road, Erdington, Birmingham

Chester Road, Erdington, Birmingham, B24 0ED
Email: enquiry@yenton.bham.sch.uk
Tel: 0121 464 6588

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2018
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
Fri 11 May Year 5 Celebration Assembly
Mon 14 May KS2 SATs Week begins
Fri 18 May Royal Wedding Tea Party Themed Lunch
Wed 23 May KS1 Awards Assembly
Thu 24 May KS2 Awards Assembly
Thu 24 May PTFA Cake Sale
Fri 25 May Year 1 Celebration Assembly
Fri 25 May Break up for Half Term
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Mon 4 June school Re-opens
Fri 8 June Year 2 Celebration Assembly
Mon 11 June Year 1 (and some Year 2) Phonics Screening begins
Fri 22 June Year 6 Celebration Assembly
Thu 28 June PTFA Summer Fayre
Mon 2 July Diversity Week begins
Wed 4 July World Music Day
Thu 5 July Summer Disco and Leavers' Fish and Chip Supper
Mon 9 July Year 3 to Thinktank
Thu 12 July 100% Attendance Reward Trip
Fri 20 July Half Termly Attendance Reward Afternoon
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2018/19

To follow.