Yenton Primary School, Chester Road, Erdington, Birmingham

Chester Road, Erdington, Birmingham, B24 0ED
Email: enquiry@yenton.bham.sch.uk
Tel: 0121 464 6588

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2018
Fri 26 January 2F Class Assembly
Fri 2 February 1B Class Assembly
Thu 8 February 2A Class Assembly
Thu 15 February PTFA Cake Sale
Fri 16 February 1W Class Assembly
Fri 16 February Half Yearly Attendance Rewards, pm
Fri 16 February Break up for Half Term
19 to 23 February Half Term
Mon 26 February School Re-opens
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2017/18

Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 27 April Year 3 Celebration Assembly
Fri 4 May Year 4 Celebration Assembly
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
Fri 11 May Year 5 Celebration Assembly
Fri 25 May Year 1 Celebration Assembly
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Fri 8 June Year 2 Celebration Assembly
Fri 22 June Year 6 Celebration Assembly
Tue 24 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.